لدينا فريق لمساعدتك على تأمين أعمالك

Applied Automation هو نظام الأمن الرائدة ونظام مراقبة الدخول متكامل والموزع الوحيد ل سيكام نظم الأمن في دولة قطر. سيكام هو مطور الدولية والشركة المصنعة لأنظمة الأمن الإلكترونية عالية الجودة وأنظمة التحكم بالدخول. ونحن حريصون على تأمين وسيلة حياة الناس من خلال زيادة إحساسهم بالأمن. منتجاتنا سهلة الاستخدام ومبتكرة هي مناسبة للالأمن الشخصي أو أمن الوطن ليس فقط لدينا الراقية والدولة من الفن تكنولوجيا نظم الأمن تتناسب مع الشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة والكبيرة.

من خلال توفير الربط في الوقت الحقيقي بين العائلات والمنازل والممتلكات، ومقدمي الرعاية وشبكات الدعم المجتمعي، ونحن تمكين الناس من مواصلة حياتهم اليومية بكل ثقة أن الناس والأشياء أنهم يهتمون أكثر عن آمنة ومريحة.

رؤيتنا

وتكرس أتمتة التطبيقية للعمل من أجل عالم المستقبل حيث يتمتع جميع الأفراد والممتلكات والأمن الشخصي في المنزل أو في العمل، وتتجاوز توقعات العملاء للجودة والخدمات المهنية.

المنتجات المميزة
16Channel NVR Server Offers, Reliable, Effective & Secure Performance New IP DOM Camera with Lens of 2.8mm 12mm Up to 91 ~ 27 Angle of View Latest NVR Provides High Performance, Now with Mobile phone surveillance

انقر لتحميل نبذة عن الشركة لدينا
منتجات لمحة سريعة
أنظمة الأمن CCTV

لا يزال النظام التناظري له السوق بسبب أدائها موثوقة واقتصادية. ويشمل كاميرات الدوائر التلفزيونية المغلقة باستخدام مكونات CCD عالية الدقة من الشركات الرائدة في تصنيع مثل سوني، وشارب وباناسونيك ومسجلات الفيديو الرقمية تصنيع جميع ...

IP تستند نظم NVR

الكاميرا الملكية الفكرية وشبكة الفيديو Recorder(NVR) الآن استولت على السوق بسبب أعلى جودة للصورة في نطاق ميجا بكسل. لدينا جودة عالية جداً على أساس الملكية الفكرية ميجابيكسل نظم يناسب مستوى جميع العملاء من واحد الطوابق للمباني متعددة الطوابق

ANPR (LPR) نظم

كما أنها تجنب التأخير في عرض بطاقات القرب في استشعار بوابة لتلك التكنولوجيا القديمة. عندما تصل إلى سيارة في البوابة، الكاميرات في البوابة سيقوم تلقائياً بالكشف عن لوحة رقم السيارة. وإذا كان مسموحاً لأنه السيارة ثم يفتح بوابة الحاجز تلقائياً.

نظم مراقبة الدخول

نظام مراقبة الدخول ونظام وقت الحضور من SEECAM هي مجموعة واسعة وتحظى بشعبية كبيرة وتشمل الحماية "البيومترية" (إصبع / كشف الوجه) لجهودكم الوطن / المكتب أو أماكن العمل الخاصة بك. يمكنك إضافة ٤...

بناء نظم إدارة (BMS)

لدينا أنظمة إدارة المباني - BMS الوصول لجميع نقاط الدخول والخروج، ويمكن توصيله بأجهزة استشعار للكشف عن أي تشوهات مثل النار، تسرب الغاز، وحماية المناطق الحرجة عن طريق كشف الحركة وهلم جرا، كل يمكن رصدها و تدار من قبل موقع مركزي.

التلقائي الحواجز غيتس / وقوف السيارات

يتم تنفيذ الأتمتة التطبيقية 'غيتس التلقائية' للفيلات وساحات وقوف السيارات. هذا يمكن أيضا التحكم مع البعيد، أو بطاقة أو حتى المتقدمة تكنولوجيا الترددات اللاسلكية. إلى الوضع المتقدم من الوصول يمكنك أيضا دمج ANPR (عدد التلقائية لوحة الاعتراف) نظام فيه.

Our Team to Help You Securing Your Business

Applied Automation is a Leading Security System and Access Control System Integrator and the sole Distributor for SEECAM Security Systems in Qatar. SEECAM is an International developer and manufacturer of high-quality electronic security systems and Access Control Systems. We are dedicated to securing people's way of life by increasing their sense of security. Our easy-to-use and innovative products are not only suitable for personal security or home security our high end and state of the art Technology Security Systems suit the small, medium and large business.

By providing real-time connectivity between families, homes, property, care givers and community support networks, we empower people to pursue their daily lives with full confidence that the people and things they care most about are safe and comfortable.

Our Vision

Applied Automation is dedicated to work for a future world where all individuals enjoy personal and property security at home and at work and to exceed customer expectations for quality and professional service.

Featured Products
Click to Download our Company Profile
Products At a Glance
CCTV Security Systems

Still the Analogue system has market because of its reliable and economic performance. It includes CCTV cameras using High Resolution CCD components from leading manufactures LIKE SONY, SHARP and PANASONIC and Digital Video Recorders all manufacturing...

IP Based NVR Systems

IP-Cameras and Network Video Recorders (NVR) now captured the market because of its highest image quality in Megapixel range, we have very high quality Megapixel IP based Systems suits for all level of clients from single storied to multiple storied buildings as per MOI Qatar rule.

ANPR (LPR) Systems

We are using latest technology for Vehicle Access to Office premises or Parking Lots by Automatic Number Plate Recognition system. It commonly known as License Plate Recognition System(LPR) also It avoid the delay in showing the proximity cards in the gate sensor, instead of...

Access Control Systems

Access Control system and Time Attendance Systems from SEECAM are wide range and very popular and it includes biometric (finger/face detection) protection for your home/office or your premises. You can add 4 layer protection (Password/Finger print/Face Detection/Proximity Card)...

Building Management Systems(BMS)

We have Building Management systems – BMS that can control access for all entry and exit points, it can be connected with sensors to detect any abnormalities like fire, Gas Leak, protection of critical areas by motion detection and so on, all can be monitored and managed by Central location.

Automatic Gates/Parking Barriers

We are also implementing Automatic Gates for villas and Parking Lots; this can also control with remote, or card or even advanced contact less RF technology. For advanced mode of access you can also incorporate ANPR (Automatic Number Plate Recognition) system in it.